Company Logo
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jan-2022

Very professional, very detailed, explains in a very direct manner, extremely happy with my visit with him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jan-2022

Dr Golshani is the best. He not only does excellent work,but,he is really caring with his patients.. takes time to listen,n explains everything . I wish all Drs were as good as he is.
Diane Ce

Diane Ce

Jan-2022

Everyone single staff member was very patient and friendly. My first visit and the couldn’t be more pleased. I’m sending any one who may need their services to this office. Dr Golshani very friendly and took the time and explained everything I need to know about my situation
Paul LaChance

Paul LaChance

Jan-2022

Dr. Golshani can be relied upon to provide the best possible care in aprofessional, yet caring and friendly manner.
John Padilla

John Padilla

Jan-2022

Took little longer then I intercepted but got my treatment in a professional way very pleased.thankyou.
John Hajduk

John Hajduk

Dec-2021

This was my first visit and I am totally impressed with the concern Dr. Golshani had for my situation. Because of an insurance referral error, it appeared as though I would have to get an updated referral from my primary Dr. and re-schedule. He went out of his way to find a way to take care of me today as i was really hurting. Thank you so much to him and his staff for truly caring for his patient.
Belinda Wilson

Belinda Wilson

Dec-2021

Thank you for being a charismatic surgeon. Thank you for your kindness, sincere caring and concern. Thank you for being so skilled in what you do and for making my right hand better.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Dec-2021

He is fabulous! Very thorough, wonderful patient connection, definitely knows his business! It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with him!
Kathi Pauli

Kathi Pauli

Dec-2021

Nevada Orthopedic and Spine are amazing! Every staff member (from getting to registration to nurse to doctor and tech) I came in contact with today were polite and friendly and helped me through my appointment so I was in and out in less than an hour (including an injection). Dr. Golshani listened to me, and was extremely kind. Marco, the ortho tech, was absolutely my favorite person! While doing my injection he was caring and so sweet, and as gentle as he could be. Both Golshani and Marco explained everything in detail to me, and made me feel very comfortable with recommendations. Highly recommend!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Dec-2021

Feel rushed when talking about problems took me long time to book apt with him then 5 min in office
Mark Russell

Mark Russell

Dec-2021

The experience was great from beginning to end. On an emergency basis the office was able to get me in. The entire staff was personable, efficient and professional. Dr. Golshani clearly explained my condition and the steps that would be taken to address my injury.
Cynthia Nimmo

Cynthia Nimmo

Dec-2021

Dr. Golshani and his team were very professional, kind and courteous, as well as informative. I am glad to be under their care.
Chris Ackerman

Chris Ackerman

Dec-2021

Dr. Golshani was very pleasant & up front. Treated my trigger finger with injection verses surgery which is always a good thing. Thank you
Summer Maestas

Summer Maestas

Dec-2021

Great Dr. I couldn’t of asked for anyone better to fix my sons hand. Absolutely amazing staff through the entire process
Steven Jenkins

Steven Jenkins

Dec-2021

Excellent service. Explained everything time and what course of action we would take. On time and everyone was professional and polite.
Ed

Ed

Dec-2021

Easy to get an appointment with, friendly, great surgeon, professional, friendly staff, clean offices. Would recommend him highly
Connie Coll

Connie Coll

Dec-2021

first appointment. fast and professional. friendly and helpful staff. looking forward to continuous care from the doc.
Fay Mathis

Fay Mathis

Nov-2021

Dr. Golshani was very personable, listened to you, shared his conclusion, and together, we made decision to move on with treatment.
Brent Tyler

Brent Tyler

Nov-2021

Great bedside manner, he took the time to explain the x-rays to me and what treatment is needed, very much felt comfortable with his diagnoses and treatment.
suprena johnson

suprena johnson

Nov-2021

I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Golshani today. He really was very knowledgeable about my hands.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Nov-2021

Great customer service at front desk and from MAs, super fast appointment and treatment -- THANK YOU!
Annie Petitt

Annie Petitt

Nov-2021

Dr Golshani is very professional and personable. Although he did not perform surgery on my broken wrist. he reset one bone and had me come in every week to make sure the healing of the bones was right. He also recommended a great place for physical therapy. I am pleased with the care I received.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Nov-2021

Dr Golshani is very professional and personable. Although I did not have surgery on my broken wrist, he had me come in every week to make sure the bones were stable. Pleased with the care I received.
Tony Adair

Tony Adair

Nov-2021

Starting from the people on the phone to the people that are checking you in, they are always so friendly and accommodating. That really helps when you are in pain. I can't say enough about the nurses. They are always so friendly and competent. Dr Golshani is the best. Very personable, very knowledgeable and great surgeon. I am so grateful to have this group taking care of me.
Abi Mn

Abi Mn

Nov-2021

Answered all my questions! And was very helpful. Was able to gets shots in both elbows and wrists on the same day as the consult.
Nadyne Sweetko

Nadyne Sweetko

Nov-2021

The office of NV Orthopaedics and Spine is very organized and efficient. Dr. Golshani is very friendly and a good listener. He did an exam on my problem, offered the best option for treatment and we discussed it and moved forward with a treatment. Everything ran on time for this appointment.
David Atkins

David Atkins

Oct-2021

Great service here. You get seen as per your appointment time (what a novelty?). Dr Golshani's bedside manner is laudable. He's not a bad looking fella either, comfortable as I am in my heterosexuality.
Diane Linden

Diane Linden

Oct-2021

I've had multiple visits and I have to say, they've all been the same. When you first walk in, the ladies are always nice and very helpful. I always arrive early and I haven't had to wait for my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Golshani has been one of the best doctors that I've seen. Thank you Nevada Orthopedic.
Martin Harris

Martin Harris

Oct-2021

Dr. Golshani is thorough and has great knowledge of my case even if the last time I saw him was 4 months ago. I can only assume that he details his cases very well. He explains situations well enough that a medical lay person, such as me, can easily understand.
Kathy Dragisic

Kathy Dragisic

Oct-2021

Dr. Golshani is very professional, kind and is always on schedule. He's knowledgeable and explains everything well. I definately would recommend him for hand issues.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Oct-2021

A very pleasant doctor who knew what was going on with my hand problem. I felt very comfortable talking to him with a smile and a chat. Thank you.
Monica Manig

Monica Manig

Oct-2021

Great service, Dr. Golshani is excellent at what he does. He is confident in his decisions and treatments. His team who do treatment have great skills. I had to have 3 rounds of injections on my wrist and every med tech are great with their skills. I don't have to wait long to see the doctor which is huge these days. I definitely would recommend him.
Louise B

Louise B

Oct-2021

EXCELLENT! He's the BEST... want great care, great communication, understanding and caring, great surgical skills, great brochures to f/u with surgery, great instructions, very professional, very caring to his patients, understanding, great patient interaction... Well he's your doctor !!!! Happy that I had the opportunity for treatment & surgically... A+++++++++ Highly recommended by me, thank you Dr. Golshani, for your care, I got the best and so will you!
Britnee M

Britnee M

Oct-2021

I always am treated well at Dr. Goldhani’s. I broke my finger a couple of months back and his office was very quick to get me an appointment. They had me in Wednesday and I was already getting surgery Friday. It was my first broken bone so I was pretty scared but Dr. Golshani assured me everything was going to be okay and definitely helped relieve some of my anxiety. The surgery went smooth and my finger is back to 100% as if there is no screw in it. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshani! Him and his staff treated me with kindness and were very helpful. Also unlike so many other doctor offices I have been to they were on it with time management, every single appointment I was always brought in right at my appointment time.
Tamara Stevens

Tamara Stevens

Oct-2021

Dr. Golshani listens to what you have to say. He explains your options. Your in good hands with him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Oct-2021

Dr. Golshani was veryattentive to my injury and did all he could to try and correct it without surgery.
Mary Lanner

Mary Lanner

Oct-2021

Dr golshani is the best n kindest dr. Made me feel very comfortable about having my wrist done. I will recommend him to anyone.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Oct-2021

Dr. Golshani I'd the absolute best at what he does! I wish he could be my doctor for many other things. I was a sickly child and he spent a larger portion of my life in doctor's offices and hospitals. At 52 this means that approximately over 250 different doctors, physicians, paramedics, physical therapists, and specialists. When I say that he is the best I have had seen enough to know.
Mollymom James

Mollymom James

Sep-2021

Dr. Golshani was very helpful and kind and answered my questions. He wanted to start with injections to make sure the problems I'm having are actually in the wrist, which I appreciate since it could involve my neck as well. I waited only a couple of minutes before he came in to talk to me and made sure injections followed directly after. (BTW, the men and women who do the shots are wonderful and explain what they're doing).
Beth B.

Beth B.

Sep-2021

Very nice office and run like clockwork. I liked Dr. Golshani. Very friendly and professional. He explained everything clearly. Had my first injection in my right thumb by Tech Marco he made it not as bad or as scary as I thought it would be. I would recommend them to everyone. They are definitely a 5 star office.
Lena Riley

Lena Riley

Sep-2021

What can I say...Dr. Golshani is nothing short of amazing! My son broke his thumb while playing basketball. I went to a doctor who said my son needed surgery. We wanted a second opinion. So, I went to Dr. Golshani, he saw the xrays, and put my son in a cast the same day. NO SURGERY NEEDED! My son healed within 4 weeks. Dr. Golshani is a life saver. He is very attentive to your needs, very efficient at his job, and his staff is very friendly as well. Once you fill out the paperwork, the whole experience goes by smoothly... from start to finish. Hopefully, we won't need a specialist any time soon, but if we did, we'd come back without a doubt. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks for everything Dr. GOLSHANI!!!
Annie Petitt

Annie Petitt

Sep-2021

Dr. Golshani showed me the X-Rays of my wrist and explained in detail his findings. He is very personable and easy to understand. He told me step by step what was going to be done and why. It was my first visit with him, but i trusted him right away. Every one of his team members was personable and knowledgeable as well. I am very satisfied about the care I received during this visit and would highly recommend Dr Golshani to family and friends,
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Sep-2021

Doctor's professional conduct outstanding. He corrected my hand problems and supported me during recovery.
Ed Maddox

Ed Maddox

Sep-2021

I've been working with this Doctor for over a year now and have been very happy with him. He listens to me and discusses what options there are.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Sep-2021

Exceptional on every level!! Quickly diagnosed the problem, confirmed it with an in-house x-ray only ten feet from the examination room and had images by the time I sat back down across the hall. Assistant started treatment approximately one minute after Dr. left the room after reviewing everything with me. Astonishingly fast, friendly, professional and EFFICIENT!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2021

Very courteous and answered all my questions, even recommended another doctor that might be able to help with my back problems and suggested getting a referral. Very helpful.
Elizabeth Duschene

Elizabeth Duschene

Aug-2021

Dr. Golshani is always very attentive, never rushes you and always on time. The best experience I have had with a doctor since moving here 4 years ago. I would highly recommend him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2021

Dr Golshani is always thorough. He’s a pleasant person and He is always on time. I would like just a little more time with him, he can appear to be rushed at times.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2021

As always, Dr Golshani listened to me and goes out of his way to help me get the things that I need. I really wish all doctors cared the way he does.
Jim Kiernan

Jim Kiernan

Aug-2021

Lays out all patient options and explains each one. Easy to communicate with and takes the time to answer questions.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2021

Dr. Golshani is a rock star, very professional, detail oriented, explains everything in terms that you can understand.
Laura Romero

Laura Romero

Aug-2021

Dr. Golshani was very thorough in evaluating my hand. He reviewed treatment options and future treatment options. He was direct and explained my options clearly.
chris meynen

chris meynen

Aug-2021

I had surgery on my right wrist Oct 2019. It was broken in numerous spots and I am a massage therapist. Dr. Golshani did an incredible job. I was back at work in 4 months and have done fine ever since (almost 2 years later) . Wrist is as good as new (wish I could use him for my knee replacement!).
Suzy Charbonneau

Suzy Charbonneau

Aug-2021

He's absolutely the best! I compare him to other peoples surgeons at therapy and I am so lucky to have had him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2021

He was professional and knew exactly what what my issue has been for the past five year's,... Staff is friendly and knowledge as well...sooo glad my primary physician referred me !!!
Diane K Stauffer

Diane K Stauffer

Jul-2021

I highly recommend Dr. Golshani. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my hands and is literally a 100% improvement. The best decision to have this surgery and especially by Dr. Golshani. No complications whatsoever.
Sabrina Mahe

Sabrina Mahe

Jul-2021

I had both carpal & cubical tunnel surgery. It went very well! The Dr. was very helpful, explained things succinctly, and it was such a great experience, I’m having the other hand done soon. Can’t recommend him highly enough.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2021

Dr. Golshani in addition to being an excellent physician he has very good people skills. Even though his patient load is heavy, he spends adequate time insuring me that I understand my hand problem and the curing process,
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2021

Dr Golshani was very personable, explained the results of the X-ray and prescribed a course of action that resulted in immediate relief. I’m glad I choose him to diagnose and treat my hand / wrist pain.
Joel Hirsch

Joel Hirsch

Jul-2021

Very professional and attentive staff. They try very hard to maintain schedule, and they were successful in my case. Dr Golshani explained my issue and the prescribed treatment extremely well. Highly recommend the doc and the team.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2021

Great doctor. He spent the time with me to explain what the procedure will help me in taking away the pain.
Dianne Lewis

Dianne Lewis

Jul-2021

I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Golshani. I previously had hand surgery which was successful and now consulting with him on another issue. I highly recommend him.
BETH CORNELL

BETH CORNELL

Jul-2021

Dr. Golshani is straight forward and to the point. Answered the questions I had. I am putting my trust in him for the surgery needed.
Jon

Jon

Jun-2021

This doctor was recommended by the hospital and he refused to see me first his staff said they would make an appointment then he went on vacation and when he got back he said it was to long and he did want to take the stitches out. The staff should never have lead me on and he should not be able to refuse referals from the hospital and waste my time 45 min jut to get thru to a person.
Lorraine Watson

Lorraine Watson

Jun-2021

Dr.Golshani is an excellent doctor and surgeon! He did an amazing job fixing my hand and thumb! After only 2 months, I almost have full range of motion and it continues to improve! He continues to take his time and listen with every office visit! Outstanding!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2021

Dr. Golshani is very professional and to the point. He asks the right questions and he gives me options. I am very comfortable speaking with him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2021

Was empathetic about my pain and discomfort diagnose everything quickly recommended steroid injection which have received as well as a hand brace
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2021

Great doctor, caring, knowledgeable staff, keeps you informed and answered any questions I had about the surgery and explained to me what to expect
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Apr-2021

Very nice and personable. He actually asked and listened to my hand/wrist concerns and had some ideas and options. Also examined my area of pain and concern and took some additional X-rays. I would see and recommend Dr. Golshani
Kelly Dugger

Kelly Dugger

Apr-2021

Dr. Golshani saved my hand and arm! I had a very rare injury - I ruptured my ECU tendon and several ligaments. My ulna was essentially dislocated from my hand. It took quite a while to get in, but once I did, I was rushed through. I tried to schedule the MRI and was told that everything was booked for weeks and there was no possible way to get in, even with a STAT order. After I told this to Dr. Golshani, a few hours later, his office called and said that the Dr. himself called, and my appointment was later that day at 2. He said the surgery had no set procedures because it was so rare, and he called other colleagues to verify what his plan was. (I think this is such a huge testament!) The surgery went a lot longer than planned, and he said it was extremely difficult. A year later, and I have the full range of motion in my hand and wrist. I'm still unable to do some things, but I shudder to think what my hand would be like if I would've gone to a less capable surgeon. Dr. Golshani is energetic, passionate, intelligent, and conscientious about his work. Oh, and also a superbly skilled surgeon! You can't ask for more. Thanks Dr. Golshani!
Susan Catone

Susan Catone

Apr-2021

Dr Golshani is a highly qualified hand surgeon. I am a retired ICU RN. Word on the outside of his facility was all positive from previous patients. I’ve been seeing this doctor for over 2 years to manage multiple problems in my hands non-surgically. Well things have changed and WE took a more aggressive approach surgically. It was decided as a team to move ahead with surgery. I feel this doctor not only cares, but tries to fix the problems no surgically first. Everything is explained in detail, and all questions were answered. He even told me procedure would be very painful.I respect a doctor who doesn’t lie or exaggerate situations to me. I highly recommend this doctor to anyone who needs hand surgery. Thank you Dr. Golshani for all you’ve done.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Mar-2021

Very thorough when examining and explaining options. Suggested minimally invasive procedure and not surgery. Very happy.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Mar-2021

The office is professional and very friendly making you feel welcome. They are very organized and follow covid 19 protocols. Dr. Golshani was very thorough in the exam and made me feel confident we would get to the bottom of my hand issues. I would highly recommend him and this practice for your Ortho needs.
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Mar-2021

Dr. Golshani saved my hand and arm! I had a very rare injury - I ruptured my ECU tendon and several ligaments. My ulna was essentially dislocated from my hand. It took quite a while to get in, but once I did, I was rushed through. I tried to schedule the MRI and was told that everything was booked for weeks and there was no possible way to get in, even with a STAT order. After I told this to Dr. Golshani, a few hours later, his office called and said that the Dr. himself called, and my appointment was later that day at 2. He said the surgery had no set procedures because it was so rare, and he called other colleagues to verify what his plan was. (I think this is such a huge testament!) The surgery went a lot longer than planned, and he said it was extremely difficult. A year later, and I have the full range of motion in my hand and wrist. I'm still unable to do some things, but I shudder to think what my hand would be like if I would've gone to a less capable surgeon. Dr. Golshani is e
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Mar-2021

Dr. Golshani saved my hand and arm! I had a very rare injury - I ruptured my ECU tendon and several ligaments. My ulna was essentially dislocated from my hand. It took quite a while to get in, but once I did, I was rushed through. I tried to schedule the MRI and was told that everything was booked for weeks and there was no possible way to get in, even with a STAT order. After I told this to Dr. Golshani, a few hours later, his office called and said that the Dr. himself called, and my appointment was later that day at 2. He said the surgery had no set procedures because it was so rare, and he called other colleagues to verify what his plan was. (I think this is such a huge testament!) The surgery went a lot longer than planned, and he said it was extremely difficult. A year later, and I have the full range of motion in my hand and wrist. I'm still unable to do some things, but I shudder to think what my hand would be like if I would've gone to a less capable surgeon. Dr. Golshani is energetic, passionate, intelligent, and conscientious about his work. Oh, and also a superbly skilled surgeon! You can't ask for more. Thanks Dr. Golshani!
Anna D

Anna D

Mar-2021

Dr. Golshani fixed the wrist that I had broken in numerous places. He explained what needed to be done and worked with me throughout the process. This made a very traumatic experience easier to handle. He touched bases with me throughout the process to see if I was ready for the next step or if I needed more time. I found him to be kind and caring.
tiffini frazier

tiffini frazier

Mar-2021

I’ve been receiving care for about 6 months now and Dr. Golshani has been providing excellent customer service. He is a very compassionate doctor and he takes the time to listen to his patients’. Not only is Dr. Golshani very passionate about his job, but he also has a sense of humor which enlightens the situation during each visit! I would also like to thank the staff, including Yesenia, for always being so kind and nice! Thank you all for your great service! :)
Evelyn Corpuz

Evelyn Corpuz

Mar-2021

Dr Golshani's teams are excellent. From my visit to their office are awesome. Great hospitality & they made me comfortable. Great customer service. I have my surgery @ Valley View Surgery Center, the staff are excellent. They take good care of me from preop to surgery to recovery room. My surgery went smoothly, Dr Golshani did a great job. The next day Dr Golshani called to check on me & how am I doing after the surgery. Thank you everyone.
Paul LaChance

Paul LaChance

Mar-2021

Dr Golshani addressed my needs in a friendly professional manner and I was seen before my appointment time. Five stars!
sue rice

sue rice

Mar-2021

This was the 2and time I have recieved treatment here with Dr. Golshani attending me.The check- in was quite easy & quick- I was in reception area about 25/ 30 minutes only when I was called in ( that included completing paperwork!) Staff very friendly & efficient and Dr.Golshani is wonderful!
Petra Gardner

Petra Gardner

Mar-2021

Absolutely would recommend. His knowledge is overwhelming. He explains for the layman to understand. I trust him totally.excellent bedside manner. I feel blessed to be in care.Thank you so much for being a true Dr. in today’s world!
Tammie Williams

Tammie Williams

Mar-2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Golshani for almost a year and a half for him to take care for my many issues in my hands and wrists. He’s an amazing doctor and specialist who listens and provide the specific care necessary to address your condition and mental state of being and to comprehend what you’re going through when it’s not easy to understand the pain. He’s not only a great specialist but also a amazing surgeon who is very mindful to put your health and safety first despite what you may want or feel you need. He spells out the pros and cons of your care and treatment and how adverse actions can negatively affect your outcome and helps to educate you to better understand the risks. After several different ways of low risk treatments including PT and hand electrodes to address my pain management without the use of prescribing harsh medications, I’m having surgery on my right hand very soon and I know I have a lot of work and a long way to go to get back to "taking the use of my hands for granted." LOL!!! But seriously, I'm very thankful and blessed that Golshani and his Team are the best and care for me so I can get back to being able to help care for my family.From the Bottom of My Heart, Thank you!!!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Feb-2021

Dr. Golshani was such a great surgeon. He aligned my tattoo on my wrist perfectly! And his office staff were the best!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Feb-2021

Exceptional doctor with diagnostic and communication skills. Feeling relieved after a terrible experience at another hand doctors office who ran it like a factory assembly line. Things are looking better now.
Frank Lucas

Frank Lucas

Feb-2021

I had an excellent outcome with my bilateral carpel tunnel procedures performed by Dr. Golshani and highly recommend him to anyone suffering from carpel tunnel pain. For the first time in many years I am carpel tunnel pain free.
Ronna Timpa

Ronna Timpa

Feb-2021

From check-in to departure, it was flawless and covid "friendly". You filled out a symptom check form with a new pen before entering. Then you stepped into the waiting room and immediately got your temperature taken by a touchless system. Then you were called to check in. You used the same pen from the symptom check form. Seating in the waiting room was spaced more than 8 feet apart and seating was clearly labeled. Staff was friendly and professional, but the doctor himself was outstanding. He made me feel like he had all the time in the world to answer all of my questions. He did not rush me into surgery - in fact, he suggested trying a non-surgical remedy first. In a month we will reassess. I was happy with his patience and his expertise with my wrist.
neda raftari

neda raftari

Feb-2021

This review is on behalf of my mother who was treated by Dr. Golshani. Dr, Golshani identified the diagnosis on the spot and suggested non-surgical treatment that has helped relieve her pain. His expertise is second to none and puts patients needs as priority. I highly recommend him.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Feb-2021

I like this Dr. very efficient with his team and also good take care of my son. Hope not to see him any more hahaha but we really recommend him
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jan-2021

Caring physician. Great attitude on not over medication the patient. Letting me make the decision for future care.
Nancy

Nancy

Dec-2020

Dr. Golshani is amazing! I had surgery for my carpal tunnel and didn’t think it worked as I still had tingling. He told me to give it time and sent me for pt. Now I have no pain and no tingling and could not be happier!
Ryan

Ryan

Dec-2020

Easily the most seamless orthopedic visit I've had. Despite all the COVID-19 precautions, the office was quick and professional and Dr. Golshani himself was great. Very personable and compassionate. Within minutes of meeting him, Dr. Golshani had a plan to treat my carpal tunnel syndrome including doing injections on the spot!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Dec-2020

He was personable and made me feel like he had all the time in the world. It was a nice feeling. I felt he was confident, professional, and thorough. I also felt like he wasn't surgery happy - he wanted to try less invasive measures first.
Angel Soto

Angel Soto

Dec-2020

Quick, efficient, in and out as per the time they told me. Doctor was prompt, knowledgeable, quick diagnosis, got treated for my problem and was sent home a happy customer.
Josh Furman

Josh Furman

Dec-2020

Dr. Golshani is an Orthopedic Surgeon that I had never met before. I, unfortunately tried to be a good guy and try to save a kitten from a bad home, and it turned out, even before the kitten came to my home it was diagnosed by the Vet with Giardiasis and Chronic Heart Disease. When I paid the “bad breeder” I didn’t know all of this info. But to get back on track, the Kitten was only 14 weeks old and had a massive coronary and was barely breathing one morning. I attempted to give it CPR with chest compressions, and because the kitten was in so much pain he basically mauled my hand and bit me 3-5 times, very deeply, all the way down to the bone.Summerlin Hospital called Doctor Kevin (Kayvon) Golshani, and told him that I had osteomyelitis according to my primary MRI and CT scans, and the pain was no joke 20/10. I have been through 4 back surgeries, and this feline bite waiting for the I&D (Incise & Drain), was far more painful than any of my other surgeries. The smell of the drainage coming off the wound was absolutely rancid as well, it just amazed me how quickly the infection set in with this feline bite. My advice to anyone reading this review? NEVER WAIT!! EVEN IF YOU DON’T THINK THEY LOOK BAD!!! YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT KIND OF INFECTION IS BREWING UNDER YOUR SKIN.I personally, do not trust very many Vegas Physicians. I feel like the term “Treat Them and Street Them” is used way too often in Las Vegas. I had my first I&D done the end of October, and towards the end of November I returned to Summerlin Medical Center because my wound was still quite painful, still had a gap, and I had radiating pain traveling from my index finger down into my wrist. Dr. Golshani had sent me home 4 weeks prior with IV antibiotics through my PICC line, but when Summerlin admitted me, they admitted me for pain control. They didn’t attempt to change the antibiotic, they unwrapped my finger when I first arrived at the ER, so basically I felt like I went to the hospital and stayed overnight there for 4 nights for no good treason at all. When I saw Dr.Golshani for my follow up visit 2 days later at his office, he couldn’t understand why the antibiotics weren’t changed, why another I&D wasn’t scheduled since I was in so much pain....After Dr. Golshani and I had a few minutes to speak he said I had a choice; I could wait and see if the finger was going to continue to heal (I am a very-well controlled insulin dependent diabetic) or we could do another I &D since I was having pain and numbness, and radiating pain, there is enough of a reason to do one. There is a chance he may still find some infected tissue that both the MRI & CT scan missed.Because I have been dealing with this horrible painful cat bite since 10/26/2020, I elected Dr. Golshani to complete the second I&D, and boy am I glad I did. Dr Golshani found more pockets of pus that could have been preventing the hand from fully recovering. Sometimes, going with the choice in your gut, is the way to go! He is a very kind, gentle, and compassionate Doctor who doesn’t believe in leaving his patient’s in the dark. He keeps the patient up to speed with all the steps and processes that he is about to start and his office “bed-side manner” is very courteous and professional. If you need to have ANY orthopedic hand surgeries done, I can say with 5 stars A+++++, you won’t find a kinder, more gentle doctor in Vegas, and probably anywhere close, so why bother looking?
Greg Blandino

Greg Blandino

Dec-2020

I have never had surgery before meeting Dr Golshani so I was a little hesitant for the unknown. Then I met Dr. Golshani WAS REMARKABLE. Bedside manner is by far one of the greatest. He remember my personal issue with my hands on the day of my surgery even after 4 weeks from the initial consult. Dr. Golshani and his assistant, Beatrice, are a great team and are VERY cordial. All the unknown questions were answered and I ended up having 2 surgeries within a month and both went without a problem actually better than I expected. Words cannot explain the professionalism, communication and teamwork that comes from this office.
Samir Sidki

Samir Sidki

Dec-2020

Dr is great but I don’t like Nevada Orthopidec and spine Center one of there Dr’s his name I’d Dr Patrick McNalty is among no stay away of him never ever trust him as he left me about crippled I had one neck surgery and another big surgery where he installed a cage in my lower back and left me worst than I was . This place is a Mafia you can’t sue him as all the attorneys work with him to testify at court so no one would take my case so I lost and he won since I could not sue him . But the Lord have the answers for him he will take care of him then he will remember what he have done to me so he makes money . I asked other Dr’s and I could have done better with injections
Furman, J

Furman, J

Dec-2020

Summerlin Hospital called Doctor Kevin (Kayvon) Golshani, and told him that I had osteomyelitis according to my primary MRI and CT scans, and the pain was no joke 20/10. I have been through 4 back surgeries, and this feline bite waiting for the I&D (Incise & Drain), was far more painful than any of my other surgeries. The smell of the drainage coming off the wound was absolutely rancid as well, it just amazed me how quickly the infection set in with this feline bite. My advice to anyone reading this review? I personally, do not trust very many Vegas Physicians. I feel like the term “Treat Them and Street Them” is used way too often in Las Vegas. He is a very kind, gentle, and compassionate Doctor who doesn’t believe in leaving his patient’s in the dark. He keeps the patient up to speed with all the steps and processes that he is about to start and his office “bed-side manner” is very courteous and professional. If you need to have ANY orthopedic hand surgeries done, pick Dr. Golshani
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Dec-2020

He is a very kind, gentle, and compassionate Doctor who doesn't believe in leaving his patient's in the dark. He keeps the patient up to speed with all the steps and processes that he is about to start and his office "bed-side manner” is very courteous and professional. If you need to have ANY orthopedic hand surgeries done, I can say with 5 stars A+++++, you won't find a kinder, more gentle doctor in Vegas, and probably anywhere close, so why bother looking?
Mike H

Mike H

Nov-2020

Dr. Golshani is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. He is very friendly and truly cares for his patients and wants the best outcome for them. I would highly recommend him!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Nov-2020

Dr. Golshani is very knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon. My finger surgery turned out great with no complications.
Angela Brafford

Angela Brafford

Nov-2020

I fell in June and broke both bones in my R wrist. Went to Dr Golshani after being referred by Urgent Care. He scheduled me for surgery and repaired my wrist by inserting a plate & screws. I experienced very minimal pain for a few days after surgery but then never experienced any pain or discomfort during weeks of Occupational Therapy. It’s now November and my wrist is doing great. I cannot even tell that my wrist was ever broken! Dr Golshani is a very competent and professional Surgeon, as well as being very personable, caring and pleasant, throughout the past 5 month rehab & recovery period. I would recommend him to all!
Jenny Jacobsen

Jenny Jacobsen

Nov-2020

Dr. Golshani is by far the best doctor I have been to. He is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I want people to know that you will not regret going to him, even the staff is great. Plus they have put all the precautions to avoid the spread of COVID .
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Nov-2020

I was in Extreme Pain , And I needed surgery even though I was afraid Because I had a bad experience before but he assured me that everything would be OK end it has been two months and I’m able to write again and use my wrist Even though it is still healing he is by far the best doctor I have ever been to.
Monica Cacho

Monica Cacho

Oct-2020

Dr. Kevin Golshani is now on my top 5 in my Physician list. I have been seen by multiple Orthopedic doctors in the past due to a horrible incident years ago, he is byfar the best, consistent, efficient, and helpful i have ever met. Everyone in his office were friendly and helpful. Dr. Golshani was able to do a diagnosis of my condition and so he ordered medication and other things to help me with pain. Thank you, Dr. Golshani.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Oct-2020

Dr. Golshani has been a caring and courteous provider. My husband's wrist surgeey was very successful and Dr. Golshani has been diligent in following my husband's progress and recovery
Reno Rob

Reno Rob

Oct-2020

Very Professional Doctor. Explained to me how to treat my arthritis in my thumbs. Got cortisone shots in both thumbs. Hopefully it takes...
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Oct-2020

Always on time. Very caring. The shots haven’t been painful. They do a great job. Highly recommend.
d D

d D

Oct-2020

Dr. Golshani is amazing!. Other health care providers let an infection in my finger go, as if it was not important. One look by Dr. Golshani and I was having an emergency MRI, and surgery the day following. I have my finger because of him!. Think about that.
Dawn Taylor

Dawn Taylor

Oct-2020

I have been to many hand orthopedics. Dr. Golshani is the best. He assessed my problems and gave me all my choices. He never pushed surgery just gave me all the needed information. I’m scared to have surgery again as the last doctor really did some damage. For now I’ve opted to continue injections. He always checks in with me even though I’m only doing Injections. It impresses me every time. The other doctors sent me injection land and never checked in. Thank you Dr. Golshani. You leave me feeling in good “hands”.?? I wouldn’t want any other ortho.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Sep-2020

Dr. is very knowledgeable and I trusted him with the procedure that he did and if I have to do surgery I will definitely go to him
Janet Myers

Janet Myers

Sep-2020

Been suffering with osteoarthritis since 2014 and due to all the changes occurring since about 2017 in the healthcare industry, finally found another doctor that seems adept in his field. Also having a very pleasant bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Golshani
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

VERY busy guy. Exceptionally personable. Explained the required surgical procedure. Good bedside manner.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Dr. Golshani is very thorough and kind in every visit that I’ve had. His assistant that did the procedure, was so kind in getting me through the injection part of my visit. We talked through in it and he was super supportive. I felt super relaxed . I believe his name was Tu, not sure but he was great as well as Dr. Golshani . Great team!
Myra Zelikovics

Myra Zelikovics

Aug-2020

He was very courteous with me. listened and gave me my diagnosis.Very happy with him and his assistant Dwayne. Got my injection and out the door I went. Happy little camper. I can recommend the whole staff and their great service.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Dr. Golshani is an excellent doctor, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

He was very very helpful and knew EXACTLY what my issue was and the symptoms I was experiencing. Thank you!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Dr. Golshani is pleasant, professional and sensible. The assistant who injected my hand was gentle and kind: I give her five stars, too.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Dr. Golshani is professional and knowledgeable. He was forthcoming with the pros and cons of having surgery. He allowed me to make an educated decision about my care.
Louis Jackson

Louis Jackson

Aug-2020

Received great service from checkin to doctor visit. Dr Golshan quickly diagnosed the problem and encouraged me to come back if I needed to and I highly recommend him.
Susan S

Susan S

Aug-2020

I highly recommend Dr. Golshani and the team at Nevada Orthopedic and Spine Center! The staff and team were organized and very friendly. You’re not just a number at this office.I’ve been a patient for 2 years.Grateful I found Dr. Golshsani!SS
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

I’m so glad that my doctor sent me to this doctor because him and the people that work there are fantastic . Especially Celeste and Jason
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Dr. Golshani listened to my comments and concerns and really made me feel comfortable and with knowledge to what to expect with my up coming surgery.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

On my first visit he was very kind & patient with me. Answered my questions & explained things to me. He is a very pleasant person.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

I was there for my left arm (humeral) and he actually listened about my numbness in both hands. Specialists tend to focus on one thing only, or tell you to make an appointment for that! shows me he's smarter , more aware than most Dr's.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Went from having constant numbness and pain in my arm to being pain and numbness free. Doc, Amy and Reyna gave great pre and post operative care. They answered any questions I had and made sure I was taken care of. Overall very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Golshani and his team.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Aug-2020

Personable, professional took the time to explain what was going on with my problem. He asked if I had any questions, I didn’t, so he set up my treatment. Quick and painless. Wish all my Dr’s were this fast.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2020

Dr Golshani, is very thorough, and has a great attitude. The fact that he and his team are timely is refreshing.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2020

Great doctor. Great bedside manor. Did surgery on my wrist. Would not hesitate to have him do surgery in the future
Tiffany Gaither

Tiffany Gaither

Jul-2020

I recently had surgery on my wrist performed by Dr. Golshani. He did an amazing job. I have a tattoo on my wrist where the incision needed to be and he was able to work around the tattoo which made me happy. The tattoo is a tribute to my grandmother and he was able to preserve the integrity of it. I am not sure many doctors would have cared that much. I appreciate that he did.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jul-2020

Just had surgery today with Dr. Golshani and he was confident and very good at explaining and reassuring a very apprehensive patient. :) He came highly recommended and I will also highly recommend him and his top notch staff in the future.
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Jun-2020

Dr. Golshani took his time and explained to me my injury and treatment. He was extremely knowledgeable, didn’t waste my time ordering tests- he knew exactly what was wrong from my explanation. I also saw him interact with the staff and he was kind and supportive and they generally seemed to respect and like him. You could tell he treated them with respect as well, and the care they give patients is a direct reflection of their workplace environment.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jun-2020

Dr. G. Seems to be a very good Dr. He explained my options patiently and I felt I understood what he was telling me. He also comes highly recommended as a surgeon by someone I know in the medical field.
Virginia Pierce

Virginia Pierce

Jun-2020

Very satisfied with the professionalism of Dr. Gohlshani. Office staff is very efficient and I was very pleased with my operation procedure.
Tracy Geoffroy

Tracy Geoffroy

Jun-2020

Dr Golshani was very polite and concerned about my issue, I would have no problem going to him again or recommending him.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jun-2020

I like Dr. Golshani a lot. He seems to care about his patients, and sincerely wants to help. He is also very knowledgeable.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jun-2020

I was in and out in an hour! This included xrays and procedures. This office is extremely efficient and the staff is pleasant.
Margarita Banos

Margarita Banos

Jun-2020

I had a good experience on my first visit because the waiting time was very short and Doctor Golshani made me feel comfortable because he explained to me professionally everything about my condition and the best solution to be well.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

Jun-2020

Team Golshani rocks! Everyone is professional yet compassionate. They truly care about their patients wellbeing
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

But did not give me the shot in my hand. Someone else did. I thought he was the Dr. that was going to give me the shot. What's up ???
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

Made me feel like everything would be fine and very informative of possibilites both plus and minus
Courtney

Courtney

May-2020

Doctor Golshani is an amazing surgeon. I shattered my wrist & he fixed it like it never happened! Also he was always professional & never kept me waiting (so great!). He does superb work and he’s very proud of it. Also super cute!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

Extremely knowledgeable with his patient's best interests always top priority. Very personable and confident.
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

Doctor Golshani is an amazing surgeon. I shattered my wrist & he fixed it like it never happened! Also he was always professional & never kept me waiting (so great!). He does superb work and he’s very proud of it. Also super cute!
Jaime Cabatu

Jaime Cabatu

May-2020

Dr. Golshani and his staff are very professional and caring, one of the very few Health care professionals that I will recommend to anyone. Thank you Dr. Golshani for repairing my elbow back to 100%. God Bless!
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

Great experience from initial visit through surgery day and several follow ups. Gave realistic options and outcomes and overall very happy with the process and with the Golshani Team.
Jason Dreyer

Jason Dreyer

May-2020

Dr. Golshani is an excellent surgeon who repaired my distal tendon in my arm. I feel 100% and ready to resume an active schedule. He was great in my follow-up appointments as well. Godspeed to a successful career Doctor and thank you!
Mario Accomando

Mario Accomando

May-2020

I am one that hates doctors , however Dr. Golshani tome is VERY GOOD, to the point and I am very satisfied.....I have only said that just a Few times in my life !
rater8 Verified Patient

rater8 Verified Patient

May-2020

Excellent surgeon and great with my follow-up appointments. Always energetic, thorough and patiently answers questions despite his busy schedule.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

May-2020

Office is very large, clean and has a beautiful view. Every staff member has been very personable and caring. Been to Dr Chan, Dr Zarn and Dr Golshani for my broken arm and now, unfortunately diagnosed with arthritis. They confirm your appts and make sure you're registered prior. They also remind you to bring in xrays, etc to expedite your actual appt. Covid safety is strong priority.
Ray

Ray

May-2020

Safe and fast and nice polite staff and doctor. I like the way he went about examining me and was very thoughtful.
Deborah Eichelberger

Deborah Eichelberger

Apr-2020

Great doctor, I'm dealing with full-bodied CRPS making it more difficult to treat the nerve damage in both upper extremities until I have a spine stiumulator implanted. He is extremely kind and compassionate.
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Apr-2020

Dr. Golshani operated on my wrist after a bit of a snowboarding accident. The entire process was puncutal and professional, and I'm extremely pleased with the outcome of the surgery. Good staff and bedside manor.
Shelley Percan

Shelley Percan

Apr-2020

Dr. Golshani is the best! He is incredibly experienced and I trust his expertise in diagnosing my problem.
Allison

Allison

Apr-2020

Dr. Golshani saved my finger after a bad cat bite. I’m 6 months out from surgery and doing great! He was great at keeping me informed about what needed to be done and took action quickly to help me. I am very grateful he was my doctor.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Mar-2020

He was my ortho I saw when I broke my wrist. Great doctor, professional, polite, friendly and thorough.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Mar-2020

He was the doctor I saw when I broke my wrist. Very professional, thorough, polite and friendly. Thank you Doctor.
Cesar P

Cesar P

Mar-2020

Dr Golshani was very professional and friendly. Excellent results from surgery. Friendly staff and appointments were always on time.
Connie L.

Connie L.

Mar-2020

I never had to wait longer then 10 min. to get into see Dr.Golshani . I could tell from my 1st apt. that he is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I knew I needed surgery and he confirmed it. He went over his plan to fix my finger. He told me what to expect during my recovery. And he called me the day after my surgery to see how I was doing. I have made a full recovery now, my finger looks great . You did a awesome job Dr. Golshani Thank You ! Connie L.
Alejandro Corral

Alejandro Corral

Feb-2020

Dr. Golshani did a surgery on my Right wrist. The whole process was really smooth. What impressed me the most is that he called me the next day after my surgery to see how I was doing. Very knowledge and precise on what needed to be done. Surgery went well. Highly recommend him.
Corey Thomas

Corey Thomas

Feb-2020

Dr. Golshani was awesome, he came in and handled business. He fixed me 100% and got me back on track without skipping a beat. I’m extremely grateful and thankful that he spent his life becoming such a wonderful specialist.
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Feb-2020

Great doctor. Very thorough and direct with his medical and/or surgical plan. Makes you feel as though he's giving you the best care
K Parker

K Parker

Feb-2020

Dr. Golshani is the best hand doctor I have ever been to. He is very professional and I appreciate all his help during my treatments. Thank you.
Velma J Smith

Velma J Smith

Jan-2020

He did wrist and elbow surgery on me. He was very detailed about what I should expect both before and after surgery. Excellence patient/bed-side manners. He has my enthusiastic recommendation.
Katie

Katie

Jan-2020

I recently had endoscopic carpal tunnel release surgery with Dr. Golshani. I am only 10 days post surgery and have absolutely no numbness or pain in my fingers. The surgery was very quick and the recovery has been a breeze. Dr. Golshani’s expertise and professionalism are very much appreciated! My only regret is not doing it sooner.
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Dec-2019

Dr. Golshani performed my hand surgery. He is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. And easy on the eyes! He was very patient in answering all my questions and never made me feel rushed. He clearly outlined the procedure and what to expect from the recovery. I felt very comfortable and informed, which is not always the case with doctors. I've had zero complications from my surgery and it feels amazing to be 100% pain-free. The worst part is having to wait on hold for a long time to schedule an initial appointment with the front office, but please don't let that discourage you.
Dorothy Shull

Dorothy Shull

Dec-2019

I tell everyone about Dr. Golshani. I fractured my wrist on a Wednesday, he saw me Thursday and surgery was Friday. I'm pretty sure that appt was not planned, but he got me in right away. He took the time to explain what was going to be done, explained how long I'd be in a temporary cast, then 2 weeks in the permanent cast. From there to a splint, which I must admit surprised me, but I was thrilled. Each follow up appt has been on time, X-rays taken and then explained to me. I'm thrilled with my results.
Jean W

Jean W

Oct-2019

Dr Golshani Is the best. I wanted to get both hands done as quickly as possible (carpal tunnel) but he said "I like to leave my patients with one good hand". Well now I have two great hands! No more waking up to numb fingers. He was so professional, friendly, and explained EVERYTHING in terms I understood. I highly recommend Dr. Golshani!!
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Oct-2019

I had been suffering with carpal tunnel for about a year and half. I was referred to Dr. Golshoni. From the start I felt I was a partner in my health. I had surgery on 9-17-19 and today 10-4-19 played a full round of golf shot an 87. I have a part time gardening job back at work no restrictions and best of all sleeping with no pain.
Brooke

Brooke

Oct-2019

I broke my wrist due to a slip and fall from an unstable workout mat. After going to the emergency room and being treated and released by a nurse practitioner, I was told to follow-up with the referring orthopedic surgeon on call. When I did, that Dr. told me he wasn’t on call at the ER I was seen at and could not see me. My insurance gave me a few doctors to call of which Dr. Golshani was my first choice due to specializing in the hand. Once his office verified I was not seen by another doctor they scheduled me right away. From the time he saw me, he gave me all of my viable options, the risks, and possible outcomes. I went with surgery and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had with a doctor. He is knowledgeable, efficient with time, professional and requires his team to uphold a high standard of excellence. I highly recommend Dr. Golshani and his team. I am 7 weeks from surgery and have no restrictions, healing well, and I’ve had minimal pain since day 2 of surgery. Thank You!
Brenda Ludlow

Brenda Ludlow

Oct-2019

Dr. Golshani was my surgent on July 2019 I had fractured my hip at work I am 61 years old. He put a rod with four screws and my hip which made it weight-bearing within a few hours after the surgery of course I didn't step on it that night but I did the very next day take a few steps with a walker and with a lot of hard work and therapist I was back to work within 3 weeks after my accident it was on light duty but I was still up walking with a cane only. He is a very good surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone the care I got there at the Henderson hospital also was excellent. I was told my recovery time was remarkable on how fast I was up and back to work but I was determined to get back doing what I used to be able to do before I fractured my hip.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Sep-2019

I highly recommend Dr. Golshani and his team for surgery. Everyone was pleasant and professional. In addition, there was never any wait time. I was referred there from St. Rose Siena ER with an infected hand after a bad accident. The procedure was painless and the recovery period was fast and without any complications.
Michael and Jo Ann Parrott

Michael and Jo Ann Parrott

Aug-2019

Dr. Golshani was my wife's surgeon at the Henderson Hospital in early June of 2019. She needed surgery for her broken left hip and fractured left wrist. This operation included surgical pins and was originally scheduled as a 4 to 5 hour procedure. Dr. Golshani and his expert team completed the surgery to perfection in under 1 and a half hours. Dr. Golshani exuded great confidence to us and backed that up with a superior operation as well as post-op treatments. My wife and I both nominated Dr. Golshani as "our hero" at the Henderson Hospital. He really is a hero and a fabulous doctor.
Matt Gyger

Matt Gyger

Aug-2019

I am very impressed with Dr. Golshani and the care I have received from his team. It was such a relief to find the sense of urgency I thought I needed in repairing a distal bicep tendon rupture. From scheduling, aftercare and follow-up appoints, Dr. Golshani and his team have been professional and compassionate. Also, very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Golshani!
Anonymous Patient

Anonymous Patient

Aug-2019

He is kind, considerate and is attentive to the patients needs. The time spent in the office is of quality. You don't feel like he is speaking to move on to the next, as most experiences with modern medicine do. He is invested in his work.
Tricia McKinsey

Tricia McKinsey

Aug-2019

I had right hand carpet tunnel syndrome surgery and right elbow. Dr. Kayvon Golshani explained the procedure and answered all of my husband and I's questions. Excellent doctor. I will be having my left hand carpet tunnel done also with Dr. Golshani. By 6 weeks I could scoop ice cream and lift a case of 24 water bottles over my head. Extremely happy.
Whitney

Whitney

Jul-2019

A breath of fresh air. What a relief to find a Dr. that truly cares about his patients providing a level of care and service that is rare to find these days. You took a stressful situation and you went above and beyond. I highly recommend Dr. Golshani. Thank you for everything.
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jul-2019

I am so grateful for the care you and your staff provided for my daughter. The entire process was a relieve in a stressful situation. My daughter was injured at gymnastics practice and my wife and I were naturally very concerned. Dr Golshani was kind, informative, thorough and professional and we are so thankful he helped us out. It is truly rare to find someone that is genuine and sincere. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. If you need any help with any hand injuries or problems I could not make any higher of a recommendation. Dr. Golshani and his crew are the best!
Ginger

Ginger

Jun-2019

I have suffered from carpal tunnel for 19 years. Other surgeons in the past said it "has been too long to you" but then I found Dr. Golshani. From start at consult to finish with post surgery I have been treated with respect, compassion, care and professionalism. Dr Golshani is ny far the best surgeon! I recommend anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon to go straight to Dr. Golshani and you will be treated as family. The staff and care I received was remarkable. I will be scheduling my other hand with only Dr. Golshani since I've found the best surgeon ever !
Patricia Ursua

Patricia Ursua

Jun-2019

From my initial visit, I found Dr. Golshani to be welcoming, sincere, down to earth with positive energy, highly professional and extremely thorough in explaining the medical procedure and next steps. On May 24th, 2019, Dr. Golshani performed carpal tunnel surgery on my left hand. On the morning of my surgery, Dr. Golshani demonstrated outstanding bedside manner, was warm and explained what to expect. I was so relaxed because I knew I was in skillful hands. Today was my follow up appointment and my hand is perfect! I recovered quickly and no longer experience numbness, throbbing pain and loss of strength. I am so grateful to have Dr. Golshani as my Orthopedic Surgeon. My result and his amazing credentials speak for themselves. Also, I'm looking forward to Dr. Golshani performing my right hand surgery soon!
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jun-2019

From my initial visit, I found Dr. Golshani to be welcoming, sincere, down to earth with positive energy, highly professional and extremely thorough in explaining the medical procedure and next steps. On May 24th, 2019, Dr. Golshani performed carpal tunnel surgery on my left hand. On the morning of my surgery, Dr. Golshani demonstrated outstanding bedside manner, was warm and explained what to expect. I was so relaxed because I knew I was in skillful hands. Today was my follow up appointment and my hand is perfect! I recovered quickly and no longer experience numbness, throbbing pain and loss of strength. I am so grateful to have Dr. Golshani as my Orthopedic Surgeon. My result and his amazing credentials speak for themselves. Also, I'm looking forward to Dr. Golshani performing my right hand surgery soon!
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Jun-2019

Dr. Golshani is AMAZING! I have battle my carpal tunnel problems for 19 years. I've seen many doctors in the past who said it was "too late.. been too long" and nothing could be done for me. I met with Dr. Golshani and right from the start he was honest upfront and detailed to MY relief. The entire process from initial appointment to surgery and aftercare has been of the utmost professionalism and compassion for ME. I was a person and not an insurance billing number. It is not often in these days that you get a Turkey genuine and caring doctor that knows you are a person and treats you as family. I had relief the very same day after surgery. A tiny incision and after 2 weeks I have all my feeling in all fingers back. I will he scheduling my other hand soon. I wish I had found Dr. Golshani sooner! Anyone looking for a "real" "genuine" " caring" "amazing" doctor.... look only to Dr. Golshani and you will find all of the above. Thank you DR. Golshani and team!! -Ginger
Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

Self-verified patient of Dr Kevin Golshani

May-2019

I needed emergency surgery on my hand, Doctor Golshani, Scheduled an emergency surgery the same day I saw him. He did a great job fixing my Hand! Grateful to have a Doctor Who truly cares about people and their health!
Sarah Brewer

Sarah Brewer

Jan-2019

I highly recommend Dr. Golshani. He is an extremely competent and adept surgeon, who has an outstanding educational background and knowledge of his specialism. Almost two weeks ago, he performed surgery on my left wrist and elbow to correct carpal tunnel syndrome and ulnar nerve entrapment. The symptoms have disappeared and the incisions are almost healed. I have regular function of the arm already and have returned to work thanks to Dr. Golshani's skill and expertise.
Read more
Back Up